The Board includes the chief executive or their representatives from member organisations:

  • Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust
  • King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • King’s College London
  • King’s Health Partners
  • St George’s, University of London
  • St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
  • Health Innovation Network

The membership also includes partner organisations and local groups as agreed by the Board:

  • Health Education England
  • Lambeth Council
  • South East London Integrated Care System 
  • South West London Integrated Care System and Board
  • Community organisations and public members 

The membership of the Board also includes members of the ARC South London programme team (or their nominees):

  • Programme director (Professor Sir Graham Thornicroft)
  • Co-deputy programme directors (Professor Matthew Maddocks and Zoë Lelliott)
  • Programme manager (Dr Jane Stafford)
  • PPI lead (Professor Mary Chambers)
  • Capacity building lead (Professor Rachel Allen)
  • Finance manager (Hilda Paulo)
  • Communication leads (Michele Harris-Tafri and Nick Sarson)

Find out more